MIO NUOVO DISCO DISPONIBILE! :D

Pubblicato il da pecere

Ciao Ragazzi!
Sono orgoglioso e contento di annunciarvi che il mio nuovo disco VENOM EMPIRE, registrato con i BETOKEN, uscirà a febbraio con l'etichetta Heart Of Steel Records.

---- BETOKEN ----
VENOM EMPIRE
2009
HEART OF STEEL RECORDS
HOS - 0914

01- Collusion Is My Reign
02- Holocaust For Me
03- Obscure Place
04- Venome Empire
05- Who Is The Beast?
06- You're Not In
07- Sensation Of Tyranny
08- Evolution Kills The Man
09- So Black
10- Smell Of Death And Rotten Poison
11- In The Name Of This Endless Fall
12- My Shadow Loves Decay
13- Reason Turns To Grey


Potete ascoltare la canzone "Obscure Place" sul mio MySpace.

Venom Empire contiene anche la potente canzone "Collusion is My Reign", dedicata ad un famoso "politico" italiano! Provate a indovinare chi è!! Eh eh eh...

Buon ascolto. Questo è il testo di questa canzone:


COLLUSION IS MY REIGN

Descending in the nightmare of reality
I learnt the game and now I am a beast.

I make your desires
I'm selling you lies
Forever masses
will follow me

Fighting and dying to live a new day
but your life is for me a part of a game

Oh! I've the power in my lying smile
I bend the Law to make my will

Chorus:
Follow my black propaganda
silent is my reign
you fight for right in vain
collusion is my reign

Some people try to stop what is my final game
They face me in a fight where I will prevail

Fighting and lying to live a new game
under my name false freedom is a gain

Oh! I'm the liar, smiling on your screen
I change the Law to make my will

[Chorus]

Oh! I'm the liar, smiling on your screen
My lawyers make the laws for me

[Chorus]

Con tag musica

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post